Hotel Residence Il Villaggio - Scario
BOOK NOW !!
Check-In
Check-Out
Check Availability
Hotels nel Cilento 2 stelle
LAST MINUTE : Full List

/- From Tuesday, April 9 2019 to Friday, May 31 2019
Special Offers July


/- From Tuesday, April 9 2019 to Saturday, June 1 2019
Last Minute Weekend Relaxing In June In The National Park Of Cilento And Sapri Scario


/- From Thursday, April 25 2019 to Sunday, April 28 2019 - Starting from: 25,00
Special Independence Day


/- From Wednesday, May 1 2019 to Friday, May 31 2019
Casaletto Spartano Weekend Ed Escursione Cilento


/- From Thursday, May 9 2019 to Sunday, June 30 2019
Offer Weekend At The Beach In May And June Scario Gulf Of Policastro


/- From Saturday, June 1 2019 to Sunday, June 30 2019
June In Complete Relax


/- From Sunday, June 2 2019 to Wednesday, June 5 2019
Lastminute 02 June 2010 In The Gulf Of Policastro, Cilento - Scario Between The Coast Of Maratea And Palinuro




Hotel Residence Il Villaggio
Località Torre Oliva
84067 Policastro Bussentino (SA)
Tel. +39 0974.986223
Cell +39 340 1532319
Fax +39 0974.986962


P.I. IT04171760657
Policastro Gulf Gallery
  • Sunset over the Golfo di Policastro
  • View of a beach
  • One of our gulf´s many coves
  • Detail
  • Detail
  • Cristo di Maratea
  • View of the Golfo di Policastro
  • Detail of a cove near Sapri
  • Panorama of the Gulf
  • View of the Policastro Gulf

© 2007 - Hotel Residence Il Villaggio - WebPlan - Privacy/Cookies - Travel Network